Anita. 23. Argentina. Hi! Welcome to my blog! Here you'll find TV Shows, Movies, Books, and other things I love. (These days it's pretty much Teen Wolf)

On semi-hiatus

Find me on Pottermore as PurpleFlame75

Previous URL: your-destiny-and-doom

MTV Movie Awards 2014 Livestreams

fuckyesdavefranco:

Red Carpet (5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm EST / 1:30 am GMT / 2:30 am CET)

Show (6 pm PT/ 9 pm EST / 2 am GMT / 3 am CET)

The show is set to last for 2 hours and will be shown on MTV, MTV2, VH1, and Logo

work and school are kicking my ass.

i barely have time to sleep.

i miss having free time.

i miss tumblr.

:(

1 week ago with 1 note
3 weeks ago with 2,878 notes

Joking about their character’s death.

3 weeks ago with 9,213 notes

Tyler Hoechlin reveals his favorite scene to film so far (x)

3 weeks ago with 5,145 notes
4dele:

. by themorningtrain on Flickr.

4dele:

. by themorningtrain on Flickr.

3 weeks ago with 558 notes

stalkingbit:

electricsed:

crassetination:

The Black 01

When the world goes post-apocalyptic this is how I hope we all dress.

I would so wear all of this.

3 weeks ago with 115,531 notes

queerpotters:

what if harry had been sorted into slytherin though

  • sarcastic bastard and no need to pretend otherwise
  • learning the names of people outside your immediate circle of friends??? please
  • usually overdramatic, sometimes morally grey
  • sirius having to deal with the fact that his godson is a slytherin. a slytherin. james potter’s son is in slytherin. remus can you believe this
  • bezzies-by-circumstance with draco malfoy with all the highlights including a) earth-shattering fights, b) someone brazen enough to curb draco’s nastiness, and c) someone unimpressed enough to tell harry to get a fucking grip and stop being so self-righteous all the time potter you frilly whingebag
  • (and a friendship with harry/draco reluctantly getting roped into his cause could have changed a whole buncha shit for the malfoys and all that Malfoy Joins the Order With Snape fic of ‘03-‘05 could have come true)
  • speaking of, a head of house/student relationship with snape might have saved his character from being entirely reprehensible
  • challenging the wizarding public’s views of slytherin house by pitting their ridiculous prejudices against their blind all-consuming love for/faith in harry
  • quirrell was a ravenclaw and wormtail was a gryffindor [insert harry’s sarcastic one-liner about all the witches and wizards who went bad being in slytherin here]
  • jkr putting her money where her mouth is re: “we’ve all got both light and dark inside us, it’s our choices who make us who we truly are” by putting the boy who lived and eventual saviour of the wizarding world in the ~evil house~
  • or even better she could have established slytherin as the ~evil house~ and then dismantled that completely by showing harry surrounded by loving, caring people forced to choose between standing beside their friend harry or supporting voldemort’s/their parents’ cause
  • harry’s group of friends torn in two by their parents’ ideology and their loyalty to harry and what they’ve seen to be true while sharing a home with hundreds of halfbloods and muggleborns
  • and then members of slytherin house fighting tooth and nail against the people who raised them because harry potter just has that effect on people
  • all resulting in an eventual about-face in people’s attitudes towards slytherins
  • and when harry has kids they’re proud at the thought of being sorted into slytherin house because their dad was a slytherin and he saved the fucking world
3 weeks ago with 19,615 notes